Horizon Network

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Horizon Network

Horizon Network

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Personal Empowerment

3 posters

May 1st assignment - first 4 houses - the physical dimension

Janny21
    Janny21

May 1st assignment - first 4 houses - the physical dimension Empty May 1st assignment - first 4 houses - the physical dimension

Post  Janny21 Tue May 11, 2010 6:19 pm

First 4 houses (Physical Dimensions)

Ego/Personality: Healer – The face I show to the world is that I show up for others. And that I do.

Life Values: Divine Child – The values I came with from my tribe and how I stay grounded is my realization that life offers me many gifts and blessings and I choose to accept them with detachment. All things are impermanent.

Self-expression/Siblings: Student – I learn from communication with others that are important in my life. I am a student in conversation and wisdom sharing.

Home: Prostitute – The mother lode here – Staying in my honor – and staying true to my “self” first. When I am in my honor, I have this guardian to bring me home.

LESSONS: Together the lessons are these: 1. Hold to my honor and integrity in deed and word. Accept the gifts of this world but do not become attached to any of them for they are impermanent. Learn from others and teach with my honorable words. Live out of my honor and integrity.

WHAT AM I BEING ASKED TO LEARN: I am asked to learn to respect and honor my “self” first. There is no honor is sacrificing one’s integrity, word, or self for anyone or anything else. In respecting my honor, continue to show up for this physical world – people and planet.